Martina McBride

The Truth

Martina McBride,
I am going to try to explain to you what your music means to me and I’m sure others.
Your songs are heartfelt and they feel real vs. feel like just another song; if you catch my drift. You sing about everything from life to love to everything else! Most others just sing about or have hits about romantic love. They (your songs) also make people feel a wide range of emotions. From happy to focused on someone/something; it is amazing.
On a personal note, I feel all different kinds of emotions and in some songs, more than one emotion will hit. There are days I need to hear at least one song from you. Once that happens; everything seems and feels alright. Here’s a truth- your music helps keep my emotions in line and I actually feel more emotionally “equipped” afterwards.

Standard

Leave a Reply

