songs I wrote

But Why

I know I’m losing you but I don’t know the reasons
We use to be so good together but ever since that fateful day, not so much
Losing you is something else I don’t want to lose but
Oh dear, it’s coming

It seems it has to be this way
Without any reason
Everything is telling us this
But why

Please, say it’s not true
That I’m not loosing you
I love you too much to not be with you
Come, hold me and tell me you love me and we’ll stay together

It seems it has to be this way
Without any reason
Everything is telling us this
But why

Let these feelings just be in some wacked out dream
I can see myself with you forever and I don’t want to loose that

It seems it has to be this way
Without any reason
Everything is telling us this
But why

Standard

Leave a Reply

